Aim Assessments Logo
Aim Assessments Students Graduation

DSA Assessment Centre
For your Study Needs Assessment
Leeds, Bradford, Barnsley, York & Yorkshire

Aim Assessments Home Aim Assessments Your DSA Aim Assessments Your Assessment Aim Assessments About Us Aim Assessments FAQ's Aim Assessments Leeds Contact Aim Assessments Barnsley Contact Aim Assessments Bradford Contact Aim Assessments York Contact
Font Size   Contrast  

Assessment Centre Manager

Contact Matthew Timmis to ask any questions about the DSA, your assessment or support.

Text: 07515 258 754

Call: 0113 357 0495


About Us

We are a friendly and passionate team with vast experience in assessing support needs for students in higher education. The whole team strive to make your experience as engaging and enjoyable as possible. From first contact through to graduation, our aim is to help ensure you get the most from your course!

We really listen to you, to understand your individual needs and requirements. From designing your support strategies to implementing them, we will work with you every step of the way.

Our Assessment Centres provide a state of the art environment for your assessment, with the opportunity to explore a wide range of support strategies, including the latest technology.

The team are here for you and can be contacted to help with any questions you have.

Your Assessment Team:

Matthew Timmis – DSA Assessor email: Matthew@aimassessments.co.uk
Louise Hart – DSA Assessor email: Louise@aimassessments.co.uk
Nicola Binns – DSA Assessor email: Nicola@aimassessments.co.uk
Moira Scothern – DSA Assessor email: Moira@aimassessments.co.uk
Fiona van Marken – DSA Assessor email: Fiona@aimassessments.co.uk
Debbie Enever – DSA Assessor email: Debbie@aimassessments.co.uk
Pauline Macneal – DSA Assessor email: Pauline@aimassessments.co.uk
Anne Timmis – Quality Assurance Officer email: Anne@aimassessments.co.uk


Your Admin Team:

Matthew Timmis Centre Manager email: Matthew@aimassessments.co.uk
Amy Bradshaw Administrator email: Admin@aimassessments.co.uk
Joanna Timmis Operations Manager email: Joanna@aimassessments.co.uk

 

We can contact you

Please complete this quick form and we will contact you.



Follow us on: Aim Assessments Facebook Aim Assessmments Twitter Aim Assessments Linked In
DSA QAG (the Disabled Students Allowance Quality Assurance Group) National Network of Assessment Centres (UK) NADP - National Association of Disability Practitioners Skill: National Bureau for Students With Disabilities Disabled Students Allowances W3C Web Standards Promotion  

Aim Assessments Ltd Registered in England and Wales No. 08065231.

Registered Address: The Tannery, 91 Kirkstall Road, Leeds, LS3 1HS

 

Telephone: 0113 357 0495

Email: admin@aimassessments.co.uk

Site Map

Aim Assessments Divider

Disclaimer

Aim Assessments Divider

Company Registration